APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODY 2012/13

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board	3 (+ 3 deputies)	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Susan Hall	 Cllr Mano Dharmarajah Cllr Ajay Maru Cllr Mrs Vina Mithani
Age Concern Harrow	2	Cllr Victoria Silver Cllr Manji Kara	N/A
Age Concern London Conference	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature Reserve Management Committee	4	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr William Stoodley Cllr Manji Kara Cllr Joyce Nickolay	N/A
Central and NW London NHS Foundation Trust (until May 2013)	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's Committee	5	 Alderman Toms Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Camilla Bath Cllr Chris Mote Cllr Susan Hall 	N/A
Edward Harvist Charity (until May 2014)	1	Howard Bluston	N/A
Greater London Enterprise Ltd	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Greater London Provincial Council	1 (+ 2 deputies)	Cllr Bill Stephenson	N/A
Harrow Agenda 21 Environmental Forum	4 (+ 4 reserves)	1. Cllr Phillip O'Dell 2. Cllr tbc 3. Cllr Asad Omar 4. Cllr Ramji Chauhan	 Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Sue Anderson Cllr Navin Shah Cllr Stephen Wright

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
Harrow Association of Disabled People (until May 2013)	3	Cllr William Stoodley Cllr Zarina Khalid Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	2	Cllr Brian Gate Cllr Husain Akhtar	N/A
Harrow College Further Education Corporation Board (until May 2014)	1 (+1 officer appointed)	1. Cllr Sachin Shah (Nominee)	N/A
Harrow Equalities Centre	1 rep from each political group	Cllr David Perry Cllr Susan Hall	N/A
Harrow Hate Crime Forum	3 (+ 3 reserves)	Cllr tbc Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Kam Chana	3. Cllr Susan Hall
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	4	Cllr Navin Shah Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Janet Mote Cllr Simon Williams	N/A
Harrow in Europe Committee	5	 Cllr Nana Asante Cllr Brian Gate Cllr David Gawn Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Manji Kara 	N/A
Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	1	1. Cllr Sue Anderson	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (3 ward members 2 group members)	Ward: 1. Cllr Ann Gate 2. Cllr David Gawn 3. Cllr Simon Williams Group: 1. Cllr Ben Wealthy 2. Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane 3. Cllr Stephen Greek	N/A
Harrow Police and Community Consultative Group	4	 Cllr Sasikala Suresh Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Vina Mithani Cllr Susan Hall 	N/A
Harrow Refugee & Minorities Forum (until May 2014)	2 (1 rep from each political group)	Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah Cllr Manji Kara	N/A
Harrow Sports Council	3	 Cllr David Perry Cllr Kairul Marikar Cllr Chris Mote 	N/A
Harrow Town Centre Forum	3	 Cllr Bill Phillips Cllr Sue Anderson Cllr Simon Williams 	N/A
Harrow Weald Common Board of Conservators (until May 2014)	5 (3 Ward Members + 2 (1 from each Group)	 Cllr Ramji Chauhan Cllr Stephen Greek Cllr Tony Ferrari Cllr Phillip O'Dell Cllr Joyce Nickolay 	N/A
Harrow Young Musicians Managing Body	2	Cllr Keith Ferry Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
Homes Limited	2	Cllr Bob Currie Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
John Pardoe Charity	4	Cllr Mano Dharmarajah Cllr Camilla Bath Cllr Christine Bednell Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A
LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	4	Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Susan Hall Cllr John Nickolay	N/A
LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	4	Cllr Mrinal Choudhury Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Susan Hall Cllr John Nickolay	N/A
League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Krishna James	
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (until July 2013)	1	Cllr Paul Osborn	
Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar Cllr Bill Stephenson Cllr Barry Macleod-Cullinane Cllr Susan Hall	 Cllr Margaret Davine Cllr Graham Henson Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr Stephen Greek
Local Government Association - Urban Commission	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
Local Government Information Unit	1	1. Cllr Graham Henson	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
London Accident Prevention Council	2 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Manji Kara	Cllr Phillip O'Dell
London Councils' Children and Young People Lead Member	1	Cllr Brian Gate	
London Councils' Crime & Public Protection Lead Member	1	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	
London Councils' Culture, Tourism and 2012 Lead Member	1	Cllr David Perry	
London Councils' Economic Development Lead Member	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	
London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	Cllr David Perry	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar
London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	Cllr Graham Henson	Cllr Nana Asante
London Councils' Health and Adult Services Lead Member	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	
London Councils' Housing Lead Member	1	Cllr Bob Currie	
London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	Cllr Bill Stephenson	Cllr Thaya Idaikkadar Cllr Margaret Davine
London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ up to 4 deputies)	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Nizam ismail

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
London Youth Games	2 (+2 deputies)	Cllr David Perry Cllr Chris Mote	Cllr Brian Gate Cllr Yogesh Teli
Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3 (+ 4 Burgesses)	1. Cllr Nizam Ismail 2. Cllr Asad Omar 3. Cllr Christine Bednell Burgesses: 1. Mrs G Branch 2. Mr O Cock 3. Mrs B Cripps 4. Mrs R Feakins	N/A
Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust Fund	5 (+1 officer appointed)	1. Cllr Mrs Rekha Shah 2. Cllr Navin Shah 3. Cllr Phillip O'Dell 4. Cllr Jean Lammiman 5. Cllr Camilla Bath	
North West London Community Foundation	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Nana Asante	Cllr Victoria Silver
Port of London Authority / London Home & Water Safety Council	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr William Stoodley	
Relate London North West	3	Cllr Margaret Davine Cllr Ben Wealthy Cllr Mrs Lurline Champagnie OBE	N/A
Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London (until May 2013)	1	1. Cllr Kairul Marikar	

Name of body	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2012/13)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2012/13)
Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	Cllr Camilla Bath Cllr Christine Bednell	N/A
St Dominic's College (until October 2014)	1	1. Cllr Brian Gate	N/A
Stanmore College (until May 2014)	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Staying Put Scheme Advisory Committee	1	Cllr Margaret Davine	N/A
Victoria Hall, Harrow (until May 2014)	1	1. Cllr Bill Phillips	N/A
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (+1 officer appointed)	Cllr Bill Stephenson	
West London Waste Authority	1	Cllr Phillip O'Dell	N/A